Contact Us

Emily Wolf  emily@explorefrontier.com

General Manager | Rentals/Catering | FOH | Art

Sean Morin  sean@explorefrontier.com

Programming Director | Rentals/Events | Music | Film

Christine Sirois  christine@explorefrontier.com

Front of House Manager | Memberships

Noly Lopez  noly@explorefrontier.com

Food & Beverage Manager | BOH

Erin Anderson  erin@explorefrontier.com

Bar Manager | FOH

Michael Gilroy (Gil)  gil@explorefrontier.com

Founder/Owner

General Inquiries  info@explorefrontier.com

Phone

(207) 725-5222

Hours

Restaurant
  • Tues – Thurs: 11am to 9pm
  • Fri / Sat: 11am to 10pm
  • Sun: 11am to 9pm
  • Mon: CLOSED
Cafe
  • Tues – Sun: 8am to close

On occasion Frontier closes to the public to host private events. These dates and times are noted in advance, so please check out event schedule, message board and/or call us directly at (207) 725-5222

Address

How To Find Frontier

From the main parking lot (in front of Fort Andross), enter the main “Fort Andross” tower — closest to Maine St. — and enter through the large wooden doors.

  • Make your way to the elevator lobby, turn RIGHT then LEFT and all the way down the hall to Frontier. Follow the smell of fresh food and the sounds of a good time.
  • If you NEED ASSISTANCE, please call us at (207) 725-5222

** Frontier is ADA accessible **
Handicap parking spots are located in the Front parking lot.

Parking Information

We acknowledge the Mill’s 19th century design was not optimized for the automobile, so please be patient while locating parking.
Take note of our parking options:

  • “Reserved For Frontier” spots on the side of Fort Andross.
  • 1hr. and 2hr. parking in the front parking lot of Fort Andross.
  • Visitor parking spots available by the river, behind Fort Andross.
  • Public parking is available in lot across Cabot St. and throughout downtown.
  • Please do not park in reserved spaces (Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm).
  • All parking is open to the public after 5pm on weekdays and on Saturdays and Sundays.